

Committee Members, Captains and Coaches as at May 2019

Committee

Chairman	(vacant	
Secretary	Marion Wraith	01636 830820
Treasurer	John Green	01636 816766
Membership Secretary	Shelagh Mitchell	01623 882668
Welfare Officer	Barbara Thorne	01636 831227
General matters	Derek Housam	0115 966 3537

Team Captains

Men	Alan Bowman	
1st Ladies	Pat Newman	01623 882381
2nd Ladies (summer) (winter)	Barbara Thorne Laura West	01636 831227 07817 728309
1st Mixed	Kathy Hocking	01636 812903
2nd Mixed	Ros Rees	01636 813824 07515031115

Coaches

Club Coach	Matt Wildt	07985 081484
Club Coach	Jason Kilkie	075956 28522